Quiq messaging allows you to “re-queue” active conversations at anytime. Re-queuing a conversation puts the conversation back into queue to be handled by any other available agent. You may wish to re-queue a conversation if you are unable to resolve the customer’s issue, if you are involved in several difficult issues and are unable to respond to all conversations in a timely manner, or if the conversation must be routed to another business unit (such as an escalation team).
Active conversations can be transferred to another logged in agent or manager at any time. You may transfer a conversation by clicking Transfer, and searching for the agent or manager you wish to transfer the conversation to, or by selecting the agent or manager from the list.
Updated 11 months ago